Toddlers Outdoor Station – room

Sorry for the low pics‘ quality but I have issues with my pc.  These are from the laptop, however, I liked them a lot BUT  I will never try to take pics with my laptop again 😦

After you’ll delete the floor you won’t see anymore that this is a room 🙂

 

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

You can’t see the whole room hier but I just loved these pics 🙂

The rubber duckies were mean as easter egg but I have only uploaded the pics today, sorry for the late gift.

Todlers Outdoor Station

Download

 

You’ll find this room within a lot  HERE 

 

Kommentar verfassen

