Waldkindergarten

Willow Creek has now a Waldkindergarten, for outdoor fans.

Today 4 mommies brought 13 kids. Tha’s a lot but they’ll find enough to enjoy themselves and to learn. 

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

What are these two up for? Just look at this smile!

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

The kiddies spent the most of their time around the Toddlers Outdoor Station. All their needs could be fullfilled there.  Also bathing is no problem.  They stay there till late as all the mommies are kooks or artists. Sometimes they seam to notice when the mommies are comming. They go outside the lot and wait there for them.

The end of the day in  Willows Creek’s Waldkindergarten. 

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

 

But there is another one in Granite Falls.   I have tested this lot with different families. and love this pics there.

 

04a-Waldkindergarten You can find the lot HERE

04b-Waldkindergarten You can find the room HERE

 

2 Gedanken zu “Waldkindergarten

  1. Wunderschöner,kleiner Kindergarten,der sehr realistisch wirkt.Durch meine Arbeit als Erzieherin kenn ich auch einige Waldkindergärte,der ist Dir wirklich gut gelungen!♥LG,Kirsten

    Gefällt 1 Person

    • Danke schön 🙂 Freut mich sehr über dein Besuch! 🙂 Der Kindergarten zu bauen hat sehr viel Spaß gemacht und es funktioniert ganz gut … habe deshalb so oft getestet und Bilder gemacht dass ich Haufenweise Bilder habe und schwer hatte welcher für den Beitrag zu wählen, vielleich wechsle ich diese irgendwann-ich konnte mich nicht richtig entscheiden ob sie die Richtige sind oder nicht, :I

      Gefällt mir

Kommentar verfassen

