Bairro do Forte Apt 01

Download

bairro-do-forte-apt-01

The minimalist  furnitured apartment is a starter with backyard for 1-3 sims.  The empty apt. has also an own backyard.  Both flats were waiting for  „City Living“ and the ethno furniture. The full furnitured version of this starter will follow asap.

This  house was inspired by the arabian architecture and the first from my next project, an arabian housing scheme at Oasis Springs.  I hope you’ll like it.

2 Gedanken zu “Bairro do Forte Apt 01

  1. Hello Giorgia
    I`m sorry I deleted your message mistakenly, but I can stll answer it, so here it is:
    I’m very happy you like my arabian inspired house. Thank you 🙂 ♥♥♥The next ones will have the same style for they bellong to same neighbourhood: Apt 02 will be (very) full furnished but as two very different apartments. I hope you’ll like it 🙂

    Like

Hinterlasse einen Kommentar